Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
St Tropez STT 019 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Friday, 15 December 2017 Friday, 25 May 2018 6000€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT 019 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 7750€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT 019 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 9000€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT 019 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Friday, 05 October 2018 7750€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT 019 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 6000€ Per week 7 100

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.