St Tropez STT 004

St Tropez STT 004 blank

Saint Tropez, Saint Tropez, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, 83990, France
,
Tap to call
 
Booking on request
Prices from 4100€ Per week
 Fully booked
Contact us Slideshow Our Tariffs
qrcode

 

2ème Etage

 

Saint-Tropez, overlooking the Port, "La Maison du Corsaire"

 

A 130m² Five Star Apartment, ideally located in the heart of the port of Saint-Tropez on the main floor (2nd floor) with balcony overlooking the beautiful boats and the jet-set of the great traditional and modern sailboats.

 

This pure traditional style apartment with relaxing and warm decor consists of a large living room and dining room very bright, two large windows plus a door opening out to the port. An open kitchen equipped with everything that is needed for your comfort.

The apartment also consists of a toilet, a pantry with washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board and a safe + storage space.

 

The apartment also has a large master bedroom (180 x 200) with large bathroom with bath and shower and toilet. In the master bedroom there is a flat screen TV with Canal + satellite and DVD player.

 

The second bedroom (1 bed 160 x 200) has a TV also. The third bedroom (small) with 2 bunk beds (90 x 200). This room is wonderfully for children or adolescents.

 

The apartment is fully air conditioned. The bedrooms are very quiet at the back and overlooking a beautiful garden.

 

At the front the wonderful Port is on show, soundproofing is great and the living room is very quiet if you close the windows.

 

To access this gem, you take a staircase next to the historical monument.

 

Columns and features are 16th century: in 1631 the Duke of Guise stayed in the house of the Corsaire.

 

Many festive receptions have been held in this apartment, due to its magical situation.

 

 

 

 

3 Bedrooms

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Wifi
  • Cable TV
  • Close to Restaurants
  • DVD Player
  • Near to Beach
  • Range/Oven
  • Regrigerator
  • Air Condiotioning
  • Microwave
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Close to shops
  • Grill Top
  • Terrace

Extras

End of stay cleaning - 150 €

Security Deposit - 1,500 €

 

Airports

Nice - aprox. 93 km

Toulon - aprox. 51 km

Marseille - aprox. 160 km.

Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
December 2017
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Thursday, 30 November 2017 Friday, 22 December 2017 4100€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 23 December 2017 Friday, 05 January 2018 4700€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 06 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 3900€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Friday, 30 March 2018 4400€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 4750€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 5600€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 02 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 5900€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 7150€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 5900€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 5600€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Friday, 05 October 2018 6750€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Friday, 12 October 2018 4700€ Per week 7 100
St Tropez STT004 3 Bedrooms 1 6 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 4100€ Per week 7 100

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.