Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
La Garde Freinet LGF 003 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Friday, 01 December 2017 Friday, 25 May 2018 500€ Per week 3 100
La Garde Freinet LGF 003 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 600€ Per week 3 100
La Garde Freinet LGF 003 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 750€ Per week 3 100
La Garde Freinet LGF 003 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 600€ Per week 3 100
La Garde Freinet LGF 003 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 500€ Per week 3 100

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.