Gassin GAS 001

Gassin GAS 001 blank

Gassin, Gassin, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, 83580, France
,
Tap to call
 
Booking on request
Prices from 5000€ Per week
 Fully booked
Contact us Slideshow Our Tariffs
qrcode

 

Stunning 5 bedroom Villa located in the hills of Gassin.

With tranquil surroundings this property offers the perfect chance to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Set in the hills of Gassin, this modern property can sleep up to 10 people. The beautifully maintained gardens are home to a private swimming pool complete with paved terrace next to an outdoor dining area. There is also a separate outdoor kitchen which is ideal for dinning outdoors in the cool summer evenings. The house is well equipped with air-conditioning, washing machine, dishwasher, ipod stereo system, BBQ, outdoor shower and WC adjacent to the swimming pool and flat screen Televisions in three of the five bedrooms as well as both reception rooms . The villa is situated approximately at the foot of the hill of Gassin Village. Just a short 15 minute drive to St Tropez renowned for luxury shopping, celebrity spotting and luxury yachts moored in the port. The area of Pampelonne, located on the outskirts of St tropez, is home to various beach clubs including the infamous Club 55. If you are looking for somewhere a little less pricey to dine out, there are numerous local restaurants in the village of Gassin and Port Grimaud. Other leisure activities include water sports, paintballing, quad biking, children’s inflatable playground, crazy golf and many more!

5 Bedrooms

Amenities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Boat Rental
  • Outside Dining
  • BBQ
  • Wifi
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Burglar Alarm
  • Lawn
  • Landscaping
  • DVD Player
  • Fence
  • Parking
  • Balcony
  • Satellite TV
  • Covered Patio
  • Exterior Lighting
  • Range/Oven
  • Regrigerator
  • Air Condiotioning
  • Microwave
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Gas Hot Water
  • Terrace
  • Freezer
  • Linen / Towels provided

Extras

Security Deposit 2500 €

Airports

Nice - aprox. 93 km

Toulon - aprox. 51 km

Marseille - aprox. 160 km.

Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
December 2017
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Friday, 08 December 2017 Friday, 15 December 2017 5000€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Friday, 05 January 2018 5700€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 06 January 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 5000€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 6800€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 8000€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 8600€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 7500€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 6300€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018 5000€ Per week 7 100
Gassin GAS 001 5 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 5700€ Per week 7 100

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.